Watch the Washington Wizards on NBC Sports Washington




 

Watch the Wizards on NBCSW originally appeared on NBC Sports Washington

The Washington Wizards are back on NBC Sports Washington for the 2022-23 season.

All season long you can catch games, pregame and postgame coverage with the top insight from those who know the team best. Play-by-play Chris Miller and color commentator Drew Gooden are in the booth this season after years of covering Wizards basketball.

NBC Sports Washington will also surround all games with live gameday programs Wizards Pregame Live and Wizards Postgame Live. Wizards Pregame Live will be broadcast 30 minutes prior to the scheduled game start. Wes Hall will host a talented and accomplished crew of analysts and insiders, including Tony Massenburg, Jason Smith and Meghan McPeak.

NEXT WIZARDS GAMES ON NBCSW

What: Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets, Preseason Game 3

Where: Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC

When: Monday, Oct. 10, 2022, at 7:00 p.m. ET

TV Channel: Wizards vs. Hornets will be broadcast on NBC Sports Washington. Find your channel here.

Live Stream: You can stream the game on NBCSportsWashington.com or on the MyTeams app.

LATEST WIZARDS HEADLINES

  • Wizards fall to Warriors in Japan, Hachimura shines

  • Where oddmakers view the Wizards in the East

  • 5 things to watch as Wizards start training camp

  • Where Beal could rank all-time at the end of his contract

  • Just how good is Kristaps Porzingis when healthy?

WIZARDS GAMEDAY COVERAGE SCHEDULE

Wizards Pregame Live: 30 minutes prior to the scheduled start

Wizards Game

Wizards Postgame Live: 30 minutes to an hour following the final whistle

FULL WIZARDS SCHEDULE:

Preseason

Fri. Sept 30 in Japan: Warriors 96, Wizards 87

Sun. Oct 2 in Japan: Warriors 104, Wizards 95

Mon. Oct 10 at 7:00 PM: at Charlotte Hornets (NBCSW)

Fri. Oct 14 at 7:30 PM: at New York Knicks (NBCSW)

Regular Season

Wed. Oct 19 at 7:00 PM: at Indiana Pacers (NBCSW)

Fri. Oct 21 at 7:00 PM: vs. Chicago Bulls (NBCSW)

Sun. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM: at Cleveland Cavaliers (NBCSW)

Tues. Oct 25 at 7:00 PM: vs. Detroit Pistons (NBCSW)

Fri. Oct 28 at 7:30 PM: vs. Indiana Pacers (NBCSW/ ESPN)

Sun. Oct 30 at 6:00 PM: at Boston Celtics (NBCSW)

Mon. Oct 31 at 7:00 PM: vs. Philadelphia 76ers (NBCSW)

Wed. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM: at Philadelphia 76ers (NBCSW)

Fri. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM: vs. Brooklyn Nets (NBCSW)

Sun. Nov 6 at 6:00 PM: at Memphis Grizzlies (NBCSW)

Mon. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM: at Charlotte Hornets (NBCSW+)

Thurs. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM: vs. Dallas Mavericks (NBCSW)

Sat. Nov 12 at 6:00 PM: vs. Utah Jazz (NBCSW)

Sun. Nov 13 at 6:00 PM: vs. Memphis Grizzlies (NBCSW)

Wed. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM: vs. Oklahoma City Thunder (NBCSW)

Fri. Nov. 18 at 7:00 PM: vs. Miami Heat (NBCSW)

Sun. Nov 20 at 6:00 PM: vs. Charlotte Hornets (NBCSW)

Wed. Nov 23 at 7:30 PM: at Miami Heat (NBCSW)

Fri. Nov 25 at 8:00 PM: at Miami Heat (NBCSW)

Sun. Nov 27 at 6:00 PM: at Boston Celtics (NBCSW)

Mon. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM: vs. Minnesota Timberwolves (NBCSW)

Wed. Nov 30 at 7:30 PM: at Brooklyn Nets (NBCSW)

Fri. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM: at Charlotte Hornets (NBCSW)

Sun. Dec 4 at 6:00 PM: vs. Los Angeles Lakers (NBCSW)

Wed. Dec 7 at 8:00 PM: at Chicago Bulls (NBCSW+)

Fri. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM: at Indiana Pacers (NBCSW)

Sat. Dec 10 at 7:00 PM: vs. Los Angeles Clippers (NBCSW)

Mon. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM: vs. Brooklyn Nets (NBCSW)

Wed. Dec 14 at 9:00 PM: at Denver Nuggets (NBCSW)

Sat. Dec. 17 at 4:00 PM: at Los Angeles Clippers (NBCSW)

Sun. Dec 18 at 9:30 PM: at Los Angeles Lakers (NBCSW)

Tue. Dec 20 at 9:00 PM: at Phoenix Suns (NBCSW)

Thurs. Dec 22 at 9:00 PM: at Utah Jazz (NBCSW+/ NBA TV)

Fri. Dec 23 at 10:00 PM: at Sacramento Kings (NBCSW)

Tue. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM: vs. Philadelphia 76ers (NBCSW)

Wed. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM: vs. Phoenix Suns (NBCSW)

Fri. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM: at Orlando Magic (NBCSW)

Sun. Jan 1 at 8:00 PM: at Milwaukee Bucks (NBCSW)

Tue. Jan 3 at 8:00 PM: at Milwaukee Bucks (NBCSW/ NBA TV)

Fri. Jan. 6 at 8:00 PM: at Oklahoma City Thunder (NBCSW+)

Mon. Jan 9 at 9:00 PM: vs. New Orleans Pelicans (NBCSW)

Wed. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM: vs. Chicago Bulls (NBCSW)

Fri. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM: vs. New York Knicks (NBCSW)

Mon. Jan 16 at 3:00 PM: vs. Golden State Warriors (NBCSW)

Wed. Jan 18 at 7:30 PM: at New York Knicks (NBCSW)

Sat. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM: vs. Orlando Magic (NBCSW)

Tue. Jan 24 at 8:30 PM: at Dallas Mavericks (NBCSW)

Wed. Jan 25 at 8:00 PM: at Houston Rockets (NBCSW)

Sat. Jan 28 at 8:00 PM: at New Orleans Pelicans (NBCSW)

Mon. Jan 30 at 8:00 PM: at San Antonio Spurs (NBCSW)

Wed. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM: at Detroit Pistons (NBCSW)

Fri. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM: vs. Portland Trail Blazers (NBCSW)

Sat. Feb 4 at 6:00 PM: at Brooklyn Nets (NBCSW)

Mon. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM: vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (NBCSW)

Wed. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM: vs. Charlotte Hornets (NBCSW)

Sat. Feb. 11 at 7:00 PM: vs. Indiana Pacers (NBCSW)

Mon. Feb 13 at 10:00 PM: at Golden State Warriors (NBCSW/ NBA TV)

Tue. Feb 14 at 10:00 PM: at Portland Trail Blazers (NBCSW)

Thurs. Feb 16 at 8:00 PM: at Minnesota Timberwolves (NBCSW+)

Fri. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM: vs. New York Knicks (NBCSW)

Sun. Feb 26 at 3:30 PM: at Chicago Bulls (NBCSW+)

Tue. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM: at Atlanta Hawks (TNT)

Thurs. March 2 at 7:00 PM: vs. Toronto Raptors (NBCSW)

Sat. March 4 at 5:00 PM: vs. Toronto Raptors (NBCSW)

Mon. March 6 at 7:00 PM: vs. Milwaukee Bucks (NBCSW)

Wed. March 8 at 7:00 PM: vs. Atlanta Hawks (NBCSW)

Fri. March 10 at 7:00 PM: vs. Atlanta Hawks (NBCSW)

Sun. March 12 at 6:00 PM: at Philadelphia 76ers (NBCSW)

Tue. March 14 at 7:00 PM: vs. Detroit Pistons (NBCSW)

Fri. March 17 at 7:30 PM: at Cleveland Cavaliers (NBCSW+)

Sat. March 18 at 8:00 PM: vs. Sacramento Kings (NBCSW)

Tue. March 21 at 7:00 PM: at Orlando Magic (NBCSW)

Wed. March 22 at 7:00 PM: vs. Denver Nuggets (NBCSW)

Fri. March 24 at 7:00 PM: vs. San Antonio Spurs (NBCSW)

Sun. March 26 at 6:00 PM: at Toronto Raptors (NBCSW)

Tue. March 28 at 7:00 PM: vs. Boston Celtics (NBCSW)

Fri. March 31 at 7:00 PM: vs. Orlando Magic (NBCSW)

Sun. April 2 at 6:00 PM: at New York Knicks (NBCSW)

Tue. April 4 at 7:00 PM: vs. Milwaukee Bucks (NBCSW)

Wed. April 5 at 7:30 PM: at Atlanta Hawks (NBCSW)

Fri. April 7 at 7:00 PM: vs. Miami Heat (NBCSW)

Sun. April 9 at 1:00 PM: vs. Houston Rockets (NBCSW)

COMMENTS

More Related News

Top deep 3
Top deep 3's from Golden State Warriors vs. Chicago Bulls

Top deep 3's from Golden State Warriors vs. Chicago Bulls, 12/02/2022

DeMar DeRozan with an and one vs the Golden State Warriors
DeMar DeRozan with an and one vs the Golden State Warriors

DeMar DeRozan (Chicago Bulls) with an and one vs the Golden State Warriors, 12/02/2022

Patrick Williams with a last basket of the period vs the Golden State Warriors
Patrick Williams with a last basket of the period vs the Golden State Warriors

Patrick Williams (Chicago Bulls) with a last basket of the period vs the Golden State Warriors, 12/02/2022

Donte DiVincenzo with a last basket of the period vs the Chicago Bulls
Donte DiVincenzo with a last basket of the period vs the Chicago Bulls

Donte DiVincenzo (Golden State Warriors) with a last basket of the period vs the Chicago Bulls, 12/02/2022

Kevon Looney with a dunk vs the Chicago Bulls
Kevon Looney with a dunk vs the Chicago Bulls

Kevon Looney (Golden State Warriors) with a dunk vs the Chicago Bulls, 12/02/2022

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply

Comments

  • Rtfyla
    (2022-11-04 08:14:53Z)

    buy calcitriol generic rocaltrol 0.25 mg price order calcitriol 0.25mg generic

    REPLY
  • Rsqotv
    (2022-11-08 02:49:59Z)

    zithromax 500mg cheap gabapentin oral gabapentin 100mg pills

    REPLY
  • Vgcftf
    (2022-11-09 05:33:58Z)

    furosemide cost 30 furosemide 20 mg ivermectin canada

    REPLY
  • Fyzlxd
    (2022-11-10 08:50:39Z)

    buy plaquenil for sale order stromectol 12mg without prescription stromectol 12mg online

    REPLY
  • Arxfkq
    (2022-11-11 16:01:30Z)

    buy atorvastatin 10mg pills cheap generic sildenafil sildenafil 100mg cost

    REPLY
  • Ixnvfb
    (2022-11-12 18:58:12Z)

    order generic lisinopril cheap lisinopril 5mg cialis 5mg brand

    REPLY
  • Mgyaac
    (2022-11-13 21:37:32Z)

    lopressor 100mg usa metoprolol 100mg for sale medrol brand name

    REPLY
  • full brake service
    (2022-11-14 17:54:39Z)

    The euro also touched a fresh 20-year-low against the dollar in morning Asia trade amid investor concerns about the risk of recession as winter approaches with no sign of an end to the energy crisis or the war in Ukraine.

    REPLY
  • Uqtwdk
    (2022-11-16 05:17:04Z)

    aristocort 10mg canada buy dapoxetine 30mg online priligy 90mg oral

    REPLY
  • Anoark
    (2022-11-17 14:38:05Z)

    cost misoprostol order synthroid 100mcg pill order synthroid

    REPLY
  • Xvxtsu
    (2022-11-19 11:51:42Z)

    order zovirax 800mg without prescription order zovirax 800mg online order allopurinol 300mg pill

    REPLY
  • Mhncty
    (2022-11-21 12:38:31Z)

    crestor order online tetracycline 500mg without prescription tetracycline 250mg pill

    REPLY
  • Spfkor
    (2022-11-23 07:35:17Z)

    baclofen ca sildenafil online viagra pills 150mg

    REPLY
  • Kanrfb
    (2022-11-25 03:14:23Z)

    buy tadalafil 5mg without prescription cialis 20mg without prescription toradol sale

    REPLY
  • Ayddlc
    (2022-11-27 16:21:22Z)

    colchicine 0.5mg canada inderal tablet buy methotrexate 10mg sale

    REPLY
  • Xsuflj
    (2022-11-29 17:52:41Z)

    losartan online order order imitrex 50mg without prescription sumatriptan 50mg usa

    REPLY
  • Ifnmud
    (2022-12-02 15:46:33Z)

    buy avodart 0.5mg sale buy ondansetron 4mg pills ondansetron canada

    REPLY

Top News: Basketball