2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day: USC preview




 

After finishing 5-7 overall in 2018, the Trojans look to extend an impactful offensive season into 2019. Watch as Clay Helton and the Trojans prepare for the upcoming season on "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: USC" show on Wednesday, July 24th at 3:45 p.m. PT/ 4:45 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

COMMENTS

More Related News

Oregon State-Oregon women
Oregon State-Oregon women's basketball game preview

Pac-12 Networks' Krista Blunk and Ros Gold-Onwude look ahead to a thrilling Friday Civil War matchup between No. 7 Oregon State and No. 4 Oregon in Eugene at 7 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The two high-powered programs split the season series in 2019. Oregon (50.7%) and Oregon State (47.3%) are the Pac-12's two leaders in overall shooting this season.

Klay Thompson
Klay Thompson's unforgettable return to Pullman through the lens of Twitter

From the moment he stepped off the plane and landed in snowy Pullman, Klay Thompson provided lasting memories for a weekend which featured his No. 1 jersey being lifted into the rafters at Beasley Coliseum. See the Cougars next in action vs. No. 23 Colorado on Jan. 23 at 7 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Jan. 25 vs. Utah at 4 p.m. PT/ 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

Pac-12 Throwback: Sabrina Ionescu scores 29 in No. 3 Oregon
Pac-12 Throwback: Sabrina Ionescu scores 29 in No. 3 Oregon's 77-68 victory to open 2019 Civil War

February 15, 2019 - No. 3 Oregon junior Sabrina Ionescu led the Ducks with 29 points, nine assists and five rebounds to open the 2019 Civil War with a 77-68 win over No. 9 Oregon State. Ruthy Hebard added 21 points and Satou Sabally had 18 - Sabally made five three-pointers and Ionescu had three as Oregon combined for nine total. Catch the first game of the 2020 Civil War when it tips off Friday in Eugene at 7 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

USC
USC's Alissa Pili guides Trojans to upset win to earn Pac-12 Women's Basketball Freshman of the Week honors

For her work in guiding USC to an upset win over No. 7 UCLA, Allisa Pili has been named the Pac-12 Women's Basketball Freshman of the Week. Pili scored the winning basket with 28 seconds left in double overtime in the Trojans 70-86 triumph over the Bruins, the first loss for UCLA of the year. The forward recorded her sixth double-double in the winning effort with 19 points and a career-high 17 rebounds.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply

Comments

Top News: Football